Fandom

Star Wars Miniatures Wiki

Bodyguard

896pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

If an adjacent ally would take damage from an attack, this character can take the damage instead.

Glossary TextEdit

If an adjacent allied character would take damage from an attack, a Bodyguard character can take the damage instead, even if it is not a legal target for the attacker. A Bodyguard character can't use this special ability when an adjacent ally takes damage from something other than an attack, such as Grenades. If the original target has the Shields special ability, you must decide whether a Bodyguard character will take the damage before the original target rolls for Shields. A special ability whose name includes Bodyguard (such as Emperor's Bodyguard) is treated as the Bodyguard ability for all purposes except as noted on the stat card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.