Diplomat is a special ability. This character is not a legal target, and does not count as the nearest enemy, if an enemy without the Diploamt special ability is in line of sight. These restrictions apply even to adjacent attackers.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.