FANDOM


Replaces turn: Target living character takes an immediate turn under your control, which does not count as one of your 2 activations this phase, even if it has already been activated this round; save 11. The target character cannot move this turn.

Glossary TextEdit

Instead of taking its normal turn, this character can take control of a target living character, even one who has already been activated this round. (This does not count as an activation.) The target character takes a turn as though it were on the acting player's squad but cannot move. It can resist this effect with a save of 11. Determine legal targets normally for enemy characters; any allied character in line of sight is a legal target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.