Force 2: Cancel a Force power used by an adjacent character.

Glossary TextEdit

(Force; 2 Force points) A character using this Force power cancels the effects of a Force power used by an adjacent character. You must decide whether to use Force Absorb immediately after the other Force power is declared but before it takes effect. That Force power is still considered to have been used that turn, and the affected character still spends the Force points.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.