Certain characters can manipulate the Force to create special effects. These characters have a Force Rating, a number of points that they can spend to use Force powers, to reroll any die roll (even a natural 1 on an attack), or to move 2 extra squares as part of a move. Once a Force point is spent, the character can’t spend it again during the skirmish.

A character can spend Force points only once per turn. Sometimes, though, a character can spend Force points on other characters’ turns, such as to reroll a failed save. In this case, a character can end up spending Force points more than once per round.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.