FANDOM


May spend Force points up to 2 times in a single turn.

Glossary TextEdit

(Force) A character with this Force power may spend Force points up to 2 times in a single turn. This character can also spend Force points more than once to take the same action (such as moving an additional 2 squares or rerolling an attack).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.