Force 1, replaces attacks: sight; 1 non-Unique ally takes an immediate turn, which does not count as one of your 2 activations this phase; at the end of that turn, it takes 10 damage.

Glossary TextEdit

(Force; 1 Force point) Instead of making its normal attack or attacks, a character using this Force power chooses a non-Unique allied character it can see. The chosen character may immediately take a turn, even if it has already activated this round. (This does not count as an activation.) At the end of this immediate turn, the chosen character takes 10 points of Damage.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.