FANDOM


Roll twice for initiative once per round, choosing either roll, if any character with Recon in the same squad has line of sight to an enemy.

Glossary TextEdit

If any character in the same squad with this special ability (including this character) has line of sight to an enemy, you can roll twice when making an initiative check and take either result. If you end up tied for initiative, both players reroll (you can use Recon to roll twice on the reroll). You can do this only once, regardless of the number of characters with Recon in your squad.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.