FANDOM


Some Force Powers or Special Abilities have “Replaces attacks” as a special cost. A character who uses such a Force power or special ability can’t make other attacks that turn, even if another ability allows extra attacks, and can’t replace more than one attack. When making an attack of opportunity, a character cannot use a Force power or special ability that replaces attacks. A character cannot use a Force power or special ability that replaces attacks in the same turn that it uses a Force power or special ability that replaces its turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.