FANDOM


If you roll a 1 for initiative, you can add up to 20 points of Separatist characters to your squad immediately before your first activation of the round.

Glossary TextEdit

If this character is in your squad and you roll exactly 1 for initiative, you may immediately add up to 20 points of Separatists characters to your squad. These characters set up in the same area as your squad did, immediately before your first activation of the round. These characters don’t count toward the cost of your squad, and your opponent doesn’t have to defeat them to win the skirmish. If initiative is rerolled due to a tie, you add these characters to your squad only if your final, untied roll is exactly 1.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.