FANDOM


If this character has cover, it does not count as the nearest enemy for an attacker farther than 6 squares when choosing targets.

Glossary TextEdit

If this character has cover, it does not count as the nearest enemy for choosing targets if the attacker is more than 6 squares away. A character can attack an enemy with cover only if that enemy is the nearest. If this character would be the nearest enemy, the next-nearest enemy counts as the nearest instead. Follow the normal rules for cover if the character with Stealth is within 6 squares of the attacker.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.