FANDOM


If Grand Admiral Thrawn is an adjacent ally and would take damage from an attack, this character can take the damage instead.

Glossary TextEdit

If Grand Admiral Thrawn is an adjacent allied character and he would take damage from an attack, this character can take the damage instead, even if it is not a legal target for the attacker. This character can't use this special ability when Grand Admiral Thrawn takes damage from something other than an attack, such as Grenades.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.