FANDOM


Force 1, usable only on this character's turn: Choose 1 living ally. Remove that ally from play and place this character in that ally's space; that ally is defeated.

Glossary TextEdit

(Force; 1 Force point) A character using this Force power chooses any living ally, who does not have to be a legal target. Remove that ally from play and place this character in any legal square of the space the ally formerly occupied. That ally is immediately defeated and cannot take advantage of any effects that would prevent that result (such as Avoid Defeat). This ability is usable only on this character’s turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.