This character is one of a kind and has a given name, such as Luke Skywalker. You cannot have more than one Unique character with the same given name in your squad.

Different versions of the same character have slightly different names, but all of them count as that character for purposes of this ability. For example, Luke Skywalker, Rebel, Luke Skywalker, Jedi Knight, Luke Skywalker, Champion of the Force, and Luke Skywalker on Tauntaun all count as “Luke Skywalker.” Where there is the possibility of confusion, the card text specifies the name this character counts as.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.